- The WarRoom will never share or sell your personal information.
- Payments to the WarRoom are non refundable.
- Registering for a Monthly Membership account will result in a one time charge to your credit card or PayPal account granting you access to the Live Stream and Archives for 30 days.
- Registering for an Auto Renewing Membership account will charge your account for 30 days of access and additionally create a Pre-approved Automatic Payment in your PayPal account which will automatically make renewal payments to the WarRoom for you every 30 days until you cancel your WarRoom Membership.
- Charges to your credit card or PayPal account will be listed as “Warroom Media Inc”.
- Your WarRoom Members account authorizes you access the Live Stream and Archives from one device at a time.